West Hill Parish Council News


The election for parish councillors was uncontested, as there were only five nominations. This leaves two vacancies, which will be filled by co-option. The councillors will take office on 4th May:

Jessica Bailey

Alan Cook

Christopher Hall

Margaret Hall

Jo Talbot

Until then, the 4 West Hill Ward Councillors on Ottery St Mary Town Council (Jessica Bailey, Christopher Hall, Robin Mitchell & Jo Talbot) will continue to constitute the Interim Council. They will hold a Council Meeting on Thursday 13th April 7pm in West Hill Village Hall.

The Agenda can be viewed here